CLASSIFIED STAFF

2019-2020 Classified Staff
 
Charlene DeJong – Clerk (BRIDGES) charlene.dejong@abcusd.us

Patricia Perez – Secretary (BRIDGES) patricia.perez@abcusd.us

Ana Marty – Secretary III ana.marty@abcusd.us
 
Mireya Kech - Secretary II mireya.kech@abcusd.us

Patricia Garcia Santos – Secretary I patricia.garciasantos@abcusd.us

Ruben Vasquez – STAY & Path Instructor / SIA (Cab Lane) ruben.vasquez@abcusd.us

Pablo Vega – SIA pablo.vega@abcusd.us
 
Miguel Castaneda - Sub SIA