Certificated Staff

2019-2020 Certificated Staff
 
Clif Aska – Math clif.aska@abcusd.us 

Heather Calderon – CTE Hospital Careers heather.calderon@abcusd.us

Ken Catlett – Online courses ken.catlett@abcusd.us 

Nicolette Duke – ELA nicolette.duke@abcusd.us 

Steve Mahkorn – Math steve.mahkorn@abcusd.us

Ruben Mancillas – RSP ruben.mancillas@abcusd.us

Steve Martin – Science steve.martin@abcusd.us

Yuritzi Mendoza – ELA yuritzi.mendoza@abcusd.us

Brian O’Neil – History brian.neil@abcusd.us

Anthony Ota – Math anthony.ota@abcusd.us
 
Robert Matchett - Physical Education robert.matchett@abcusd.us

John Pierini – STEP instructor (Cab Lane) john.pierini@abcusd.us
 
Stanley Brown - STEP Instructor (Cab Lane) stanley.brown@abcusd.us

Kathyrn Placido – Teen Parent Program kathyrn.placido@abcusd.us

Renee Rennie – ELA renee.rennie@abcusd.us
 
Shelley Richey – CTE Multimedia  shelley.richey@abcusd.us